Navia Stockists

ENGLAND

Bath Wool Bath www.woolbath.co.uk

Birmingham Guthrie & Garnie www.guthrie-ghani.co.uk

Bovey Tracey Spin a Yarn www.spinayarndevon.co.uk

Carlisle Superior Sewing Centre & Shop 01228 599880

Cambridge Cambridge Baby (Navia Wool Care) www.cambridgebaby.co.uk

Faversham The Yarn Dispensary www.theyarndispensary.co.uk

Hampshire Handmade Studios www.handmadestudios.org

Kendal Williams Wools www.williamswools.co.uk

 

London

Nest www.nestknitting.com

I knit www.iknit.org.uk

Sharp Works www.sharpworks.co.uk

Wild and Woolly www.wildandwoollyshop.co.uk

 

Nottingham Knit Nottingham www.knitnottingham.co.uk

Oxford Darn It & Stitch www.darnitandstitch.com

Oxford Yarn Store www.oxfordyarnstore.co.uk

Staffordshire The Big Knit Centre & Art Studio (Navia Wool Care) www.ingridwagner.com

Suffolk Meadow Yarn www.meadowyarn.co.uk

Uppingham Stitch Upp www.stitchupp.co.uk

 

NORTHERN IRELAND

Belfast The Textile Studio www.textilestudiobelfast.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

Edinburgh

Be Inspired Fibres www.beinspiredfibres.wordpress.com

Ginger Knit Studio www.gingertwiststudios.com

Glasgow The Queen of Purls www.thequeenofpurls.com

Inverness-shire Travelling Yarns www.travellingyarns.com

Kelso Craftworks www.craftworks.scot

Kirn, Argyll & Bute Jinty and Baa 01369 707756

West Kilbride McHattie Yarn Boutique www.mchattieyarnboutique.com

 

WALES

Abergavenny The Wool Croft www.thewoolcroft.co.uk

Cowbridge La Mercerie www.lamerceriecowbridge.co.uk

 

IRELAND

Dublin This is Knit www.thisisknit.ie